MAIN STREET|PARTICIPATING CITIES|SELECTION PROCESS|DESIGN SERVICES|SUCCESS STORIES|REPORTS
Financial Tools
I Am A(n)...
Accountant
Attorney
Building Owner
Business Owner
Elected Official
Lendor
Local Authority
Main Street/Downtown
     Development Authority

Real Estate Developer
Realtor
Partners
Main StreetBreadcrumbParticipating Cities
Georgia's Classic Main Street Cities

The Georgia Main Street Program consists of 96 certified Classic Main Street Cities. Please feel free to Download a color pdf map of all the communities currently being served by the Office of Downtown Development.

Below is a list of these communities:

City Designation  First name Last Name Phone Email
Acworth Main Street Jeff Chase (770) 974-8813 jchase@acworth.org
Americus Main Street Angie Singletary (229) 924-4411 angie.singletary@cityofamericus.net
Athens Main Street Pamela Thompson (706) 353-1421 Pamela@downtownathensga.com
Bainbridge Main Street Amanda Glover (229) 248-2000 dalbritton@bainbridgecity.com
Blackshear Main Street Tommy Lowmon (912) 449-7000 tommylowmon@yahoo.com
Blairsville Main Street Janet Hartman (706) 994-4837 manager@downtownblairsville.com
Brunswick Main Street Mathew Hill (912) 265-4032 mhill@cityofbrunswick-ga.gov
Buchanan Main Street Janie Holder (770) 574-7095 jholder256@aol.com
Byron Main Street Tiffany Peavy (478) 956-2409 byroncrossing@yahoo.com
Calhoun Main Street Suzanne Roland (706) 602-5570 sroland@calnet-ga.net
Canton Main Street Meghan Griffin (770) 704-1548 meghan.griffin@canton-georgia.com
Carrollton Main Street Pheobe Ericson (770) 832-6901 mainstreet@carrollton-ga.gov
Cartersville Main Street Tara  Currier (770) 607-3480 tcurrier@downtowncartersville.org
Cedartown Main Street Ramona Ruark (770) 748-2090 rruark@downtowncedartown.com
Clarkesville Main Street Mary Beth Horton 706-754-2220  mbhorton@clarkesvillega.com
Cochran Main Street Beth Harding (478) 832-0674 bharding@cityofcochran.com
College Park Main Street Iris Baxter (404) 767-1537 ibaxter@cpmsa.org
Columbus Main Street Richard Bishop (706) 596- 0111 rbishop@uptowncolumbusga.com
Commerce Main Street Denise McKay (706) 335-2954 mainstreet@commercega.org
Conyers Main Street

(770) 929-4239 @conyersga.com
Cordele Main Street Monica Mitchell (229) 273-3102 mlynnemitchell@live.com
Cornelia Main Street Heather Sinyard (706)778-8585 bht@corneliageorgia.org
Covington Main Street Velinda Wheeles (770) 385-2077 mscovington@cityofcovington.org
Dahlonega Main Street Joel Cordle (706) 864-6133 joelcordle@cityofdahlonega.com
Dalton Main Street Veronica French (706) 278-3332 info@downtowndalton.com
Douglas Main Street Pattie Merritt (912) 384-5161 pmerritt@cityofdouglas.com
Douglasville Main Street Stephanie Aylworth  (678) 715-6092  mainstreet@ci.douglasville.ga.us
Dublin Main Street Tara Bradshaw (478) 272-2560 tara@dublinmainstreet.com
Eatonton Main Street Carrie Vanderver (706) 749-9150 eatontonmainstreet@outlook.com
Elberton Main Street Toni King (706) 213-3204 tking@cityofelberton.net
Ellijay Main Street Mona Lowe (706) 635-4711 ext. 5 bht@ellijay.com
Fayetteville Main Street Brian Wismer (770) 461-6029 bwismer@fayetteville-ga.gov
Forsyth Main Street Loraine Khoury 478-994-7747 lkhoury@cityofforsyth.com
Fort Valley Main Street Kathie Lambert (478) 825-5986 kathie@fortvalley.net
Gainesville Main Street Regina Mansfield (770) 297-1141 rmansfield@gainesville.org
Gordon Main Street Bruce Daniel (478) 628-1114 gordonbetterhometown@yahoo.com
Gray Main Street Haley Watson   msgray@mainstreetgray.org
Greensboro Main Street Cail Hammons (706) 453-7674 cailhammons@greeneccoc.org
Griffin Main Street Kenda  Woodard (770) 228-5356 kwoodard@cityofgriffin.com
Hampton Main Street Denise McKay (770) 946-4306 dmckay@cityofhampton-ga.gov
Hapeville Main Street Allie O'Brien (404) 669-8269 aobrien@hapeville.org
Hartwell Main Street Henley Cleary (706) 376-0188 Hartwellmainstreet@hartcom.net
Hawkinsville Main Street Karen Bailey (478) 783-9294 downtown@comsouth.net
Homerville Main Street Martha  Douglas (912) 487-0898 mainstreet@cityofhomerville.com
Jefferson Main Street Beth Laughinghouse (706) 367-5714 blaughinghouse@cityofjeffersonga.com
Kingsland Main Street Patricia Jared (912) 729-2848 pjared@kingslandgeorgia.com
La Fayette Main Street Matthew Williams (706) 639-1519 mwilliams@cityoflafayettega.org
LaGrange Main Street Bobby Carmichael (706) 298-4533 bobbyc@downtownlagrange.com
Lavonia Main Street Marie Morse (706) 356-1926 lavoniadda@windstream.net
Locust Grove Main Street Linda Hutchinson (770) 692-2320 lhutchison@locustgrove-ga.gov
Lyons Main Street Alexa Britton (912) 526-6445 bhtlyons@nctv.com
Macon Main Street Steven  Fulbright 478-751-7190  SFulbright@maconbibb.us
Madison Main Street Ann Huff (706) 342-1251 mainstreet@madisonga.com
McDonough Main Street

(770) 898-9868 @mcdonough-ga.gov
Metter Main Street Jaime Riggs (912) 685-2527 riggsjaime@gmail.com
Milledgeville Main Street Carlee Schulte (478) 414-4014 cschulte@milledgevillega.us
Millen Main Street Art Johnson (478) 982-5595 ahometown@bellsouth.net
Monroe Main Street Sadie Krawczyk (770) 266-5331 skrawczyk@monroega.gov
Moultrie Main Street Amy Johnson (229) 890-5455 amy.johnson@moultriega.com
Nashville Main Street Dawn Morrison (229) 686-5527 nashvillebetterhometown@yahoo.com
Newnan Main Street Courtney  Collins (770) 253-8283 ccollins@cityofnewnan.org
Pelham Main Street Ernest Barfield (229) 294-7900 mainstreet.pelhamga@gmail.com
Pembroke Main Street Sharroll Fanslau 912-653-4413 betterhometown@pembrokega.net
Richland Main Street Chip Jones (229) 887-2138 chipov@bellsouth.net
Rome Main Street Ann Arnold (706) 236-4520 aarnold@romega.us
Royston Main Street Candy Ross   betterhometown@cityofroyston.com
Social Circle Main Street Mike Miller (770) 464-1866 mikemiller@socialcirclega.com 
St. Marys Main Street Renee Coakley (912) 510-4041 renee.coakley@stmarysga.gov
Statesboro Main Street Allen Muldrew  (912) 764-7227 mainstreet@statesborodowntown.com
Stone Mountain Main Street Mechel McKinley (770) 498-8984 x137 mmckinley@stonemountaincity.org
Suwanee Main Street Adam  Edge (770) 904-3388 Aedge@suwanee.com
Sylvania Main Street Hilda Boykin (912) 564-7878 hildaboykin@hotmail.com
Thomasville Main Street Karen Smith (229) 227-7020 karens@thomasville.org
Tifton Main Street Lequrica Gaskins (229) 391-3977 lgaskins@tifton.net
Toccoa Main Street Connie Tabor (706) 282-3269 ctabor@cityoftoccoa.com
Tybee Island Main Street Chantel Morton (912) 844-9771 cmorton@cityoftybee.org
Union Point Main Street Susan  Higdon (706) 486-2351 upbht01@windstream.net
Valdosta Main Street Ellen Hill (229) 259-3577 ehill@valdostacity.com
Vidalia Main Street Paula Dees-Toole (912) 537-8033 info@downtownvidaliaassociation.org
Vienna Main Street Larista Thompson (229) 268-4921 viennacomdev@sowega.net
Villa Rica Main Street Kimberly Stovall  (678) 785-1014 kstovall@villarica.org; cpowell@villarica.org
Warrenton Main Street O.B. McCorkle (706) 465-9604 chamber@warrencountyga.com
Washington Main Street Joe Willis  (706) 678-4654 mainstreet@washingtonwilkes.org
Waycross Main Street Sloan Fountain (912) 287-2944 mainstreet@waycrossga.com
Waynesboro Main Street Don Lively (706) 554-8018 dlively@waynesboroga.com
West Point Main Street Cheryl Magby (706) 643-8484   downtown@cityofwestpointga.com
Woodstock Main Street Mitzi  Saxon (770) 592-6056 msaxon@woodstockga.gov